Go To Search
Click to Home

Letter to the County
We as a commission want to thank the citizens of Beaver County for your support. It is a pleasure to live and serve in the wonderful communities throughout the county. As budget, personnel, economic development, taxes, and other issues come up, we strive to maintain the trust placed in us and make decisions that protect the freedoms, rights, and lifestyles of everyone who lives in Beaver County. We promote an open door policy and welcome any contact from our constituents. Please feel free to contact us at any time.


Beaver County Commission

Commissioner Information

Commissioner's Name Years of Service
Year Term Expires   Lives In
Michael F. Dalton, Chair 7 2020 Beaver, UT 
Mark S. Whitney  16 2022 Milford, UT  
Tammy Pearson   4 2022 Minersville, UT

Contact Us
Michael F. Dalton
Mark Whitney 
Tammy Pearson

Scott Albrecht
Commission Assistant

Ph: (435) 438-6490
Fx: (435) 213-1752

Stephanie Laws
Commission Secretary

Ph: (435) 438-6464

105 E. Center St.
P.O. Box 789
Beaver, UT 84713

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm